NFHS Citation Recipients

NFHS Citations are presented annually to outstanding athletic directors in recognition of contributions to interscholastic athletics at the local, state and national levels. State associations nominate athletic directors for NFHS Citations, and the NFHS Board of Directors approves recipients.

2017 - Jeff Sitz, CMAA, Wisconsin Lutheran
2014 - Sandy Freres, CMAA, The Prairie School
2013 - Greg Smith, CMAA, WADA Executive Director
1994 - John Olson, CMAA, Madison Public Schools
1987 -  Dave Balmer, Arrowhead
1985 - Jim Teff, CMAA,  South Milwaukee
1984 - Tom Janssen, Wauwatosa West
1983 - Nellie Nelson, West Bend
1973 - Harley Graff, Brookfield Central
1971 - John Klement, Monona Grove

Webmaster Contact Info:
Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association
Linzi Gronning

615 Main Street, De Soto, WI 54624
Phone Number: (608) 648-0105
Fax Number: (608) 648-3959

WADA Online Store Icon
Copyright © 2019. rSchoolToday. All Rights Reserved.