Olson/Teff Professional Development Award

The Olson/Teff Professional Development award was established by the WADA Board of Directors in 2017. It is meant to acknowledge a recipient who possesses, and has contributed to, the vision of Professional Development in the State of Wisconsin - the legacy of Dr. John Olson and Jim Teff, both Wisconsin Athletic Administrators who were recognized as two of America's finest and were instrumental in the creation of the Leadership Training Institute for the NIAAA. It is presented annually to a WADA member who has made significant contributions and demonstrated excellence in the area of professional development, not only for themselves but at the local and state levels for the WADA membership. 

2017 – Mark Zahn, CMAA, Seymour

Webmaster Contact Info:
Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association
Linzi Gronning

615 Main Street, De Soto, WI 54624
Phone Number: (608) 648-0105
Fax Number: (608) 648-3959
Email: lgronning@desoto.k12.wi.us

WADA Online Store Icon
Copyright © 2019. rSchoolToday. All Rights Reserved.