Milwaukee Bucks Perseverance Awards
The Milwaukee Bucks Perseverance Awards recognition was held on Friday, April 8, 2022 at 10am.

The Milwaukee Bucks, in cooperation with the Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association and Safe Sport Zone, are proud to announce the Milwaukee Bucks Perseverance Award winners for 2021! This award is given to Senior student athletes who have overcome adversity (physical, emotional, personal) to compete and or excel in interscholastic sports.

2021 Milwaukee Bucks Perseverance Award Winners
Jordan Glenn, Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Joe McMurray, Baraboo High School
Zoe Clark, North Crawford High School
Luke Schwenn, Waupaca High School
Jena Garceau, Roncalli High School
Cheyenne Schepp, Wausau East High School
Colton Hansen, Stoughton High School

The Milwaukee Bucks, in cooperation with Safe Sport Zone and Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association, sponsored by Crisis Prevention Institute and The Bog, are proud to recognize these eight student-athletes throughout Wisconsin for their desire to overcome adversity, whether it was physical, emotional, or financial challenges to play high school athletics during their senior year.

For any additional information, please contact Jay Hammes @ 262-989-7711.

Webmaster Contact
Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association
Eric Plitzuweit, CAA

400 McCanna Parkway, Burlington WI 53105
Phone Number: (262) 763-0200 ext 1258
WADA Mission
WADA empowers and inspires Athletic Directors to be leaders in their school communities by promoting education based athletics and providing opportunities to grow professionally.